stamboomgids

Zoekresultaten 'Aukes' (in alle categorieën)

Resultaten 1 - 10 van 12:

Aukes - genealogie.aukes.net

Categorie: Familienamen » A   Filter


Screenshot van website

Aukes - www.peilglas.nl

Parenteel van de familie Aukes en aanverwante families.

Categorie: Familienamen » A   Filter


Screenshot van website

Stamboom onderzoek naar de familie Sudmeijer - www.genealogieonline.nl/stamboom-onderzoek-familie-sudmeijer

Een publicatie door Olof Sudmeijer met gegevens over oa. de families Sudmeier, Sudmeijer, Suttmeyer, Suhtmeyer, Sudmeyer, Suthmeyer, Sutmeyer, Haake, Schopmeier en Aukes.

Categorie: Familienamen » S   Filter


Screenshot van website

Genealogie Gorter - www.gorter-kuijn.uwstamboomonline.nl

Onderzoek naar de familienamen Gorter, Kuijn of Kuyn, Aukes, Walig, Ruijgrok, Jonker en Becht.

Categorie: Familienamen   Filter


Screenshot van website

Brockman Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/brockman-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Brockman, Miller, Glenn, Lightfoot, Spurling, Scott, Nelms, Ellis and Ellis.

Categorie: Familienamen » B   Filter


Screenshot van website

Vaughn Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/vaughn-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Hanson, Helland, Ulvestad, Aanensen, Hansen, Hausken, Pedersdatter, Maeland and Maeland.

Categorie: Familienamen » V   Filter


Screenshot van website

Aukes Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/aukes-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Hausken, Helland, Hanson, Hansson, Aanensen, Aukes, Olsen, Hauskins and Hauskins.

Categorie: Familienamen » A   Filter


Screenshot van website

Hauskins Family tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/hauskins-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Helland, Njos, Aanensen, Grinde, Mundal, Thompson, Huke, Dalaker and Dalaker.

Categorie: Familienamen » H   Filter


Screenshot van website

Brown Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/brown-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Brown, Mccurry, Abston, Lickly, Russell, Lickley, Shaffer, Lichley and Lichley.

Categorie: Familienamen » B   Filter


Screenshot van website

Bills Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/bills-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Bills, Burghardt, Jacobi, G√ľnther, Wilkie, Burghart, Etzel, Gunther and Gunther.

Categorie: Familienamen » B   Filter


Screenshot van website