stamboomgids

Zoekresultaten 'Douglas' (in alle categorieën)

Resultaten 1 - 10 van 10:

Slater of Aberdeenshire Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/slater-of-aberdeenshire-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Michael Slater with information about, among others, the families Mair, Slater, Bruce, Innes, Stewart, Douglas, Sclater, Ross and Smith.

Categorie: Familienamen » S


Screenshot van website

My Family Branches - www.genealogieonline.nl/my-family-branches

A genealogical publication by Deborah Bailey Bell with information about, among others, the families Bailey, Plantagenet, Bayley, Stewart, Griffith, Douglas, Fraser, Wessex and Asbury.

Categorie: Familienamen » B


Screenshot van website

Roberts - Blundon Family tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/roberts-blundon-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Elizabeth Roberts with information about, among others, the families Stewart, Pope, Plantagenet, Roberts, Macedonia, Douglas, Washington, Snook and England.

Categorie: Familienamen » R


Screenshot van website

Royal House of Layton of Stuart and Rohan - www.genealogieonline.nl/royal-house-of-layton-of-stuart-and-rohan

A genealogical publication by John Layton with information about, among others, the families Stewart, France, Vermandois, Italy, Douglas, Scotland, Lorraine, Huntingdon and Burgundy.

Categorie: Familienamen » L


Screenshot van website

Familiearchief de Wid Archive - www.familiearchivaris.nl/1649

Familiearchivaris: Mika Douglas

Categorie: Archieven » Familiearchieven


Screenshot van website

Malcolm Gilroy Family - www.genealogieonline.nl/malcolm-gilroy-family

A genealogical publication by Malcolm Gilroy with information about, among others, the families Stewart, Plantagenet, Howard, Mclaughlin, Campbell, Hamilton, Douglas, Bunbury and Fleming.

Categorie: Familienamen » G


Screenshot van website

Cromer/Buck Lineage - www.genealogieonline.nl/cromer-buck-lineage

A genealogical publication by Elizabeth Cromer with information about, among others, the families Davis, Smith, Cromer, Keller, Buck, Russell, Tuttle, Douglas and Rummel.

Categorie: Familienamen » C


Screenshot van website

Family Tree Maingot - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-tree-maingot

A genealogical publication by Steve Maingot with information about, among others, the families Maingot, Hazell, Exeter, Fernandez, Brown, Miller, Douglas, Adams and Hansen.

Categorie: Familienamen » M


Screenshot van website

Our Famous and Royal Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/our-famous-and-royal-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Karen Showell with information about, among others, the families Alexander, Stewart, Henderson, Hill, Douglas, Williamson, Lea, Lindsay and Broussard.

Categorie: Familienamen » S


Screenshot van website

Family Tree Beers - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-tree-beers

A genealogical publication by Ciaran M Calaway with information about, among others, the families Beers, Farmer, Janney, Butts, Aune, Lindsey, Ingalls, Lindsay and Douglas.

Categorie: Familienamen » B


Screenshot van website