stamboomgids

Familienamen » H

Websites 251 - 260 van 1067:

Harmsma - www.harmsma.info


Screenshot van website

Harper Genealogy - www.genealogieonline.nl/harper-genealogy

A genealogical publication by David Harper with information about, among others, the families Harper, Hinton, Pendley, Elamon, Johnson, Edwards, Stearman, De Gournay and Jenkins.


Screenshot van website

Harris-Vessie Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/harris-vessie-tree

A genealogical publication by Susan M. Lewis with information about, among others, the families Wade, Mcclintock, Kleist, Smith, Alden, Tracy, Vessie, White and Alsgood.


Screenshot van website

Harteveld (Hartevelt) website - www.myheritage.nl/site-146302831/harteveld-hartevelt

Geschiedenis en overzicht van deze familie Harteveld, die oorspronkelijk Hartevelt heette. Door een verkeerde spelling op 22 april 1873 te Brielle (Zuid-Holland) heette mijn grootvader Harteveld. Mijn overgrootvader Leendert Jacobus Hartevelt, geboren 23 juli 1834 te Hellevoetsluis stond wel juist ingeschreven als Hartevelt.


Screenshot van website

Hartz, Steiger, Knowles, Bakken Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/hartz-steiger-knowles-bakken-tree

A genealogical publication by Barbara Hartz Pennell with information about, among others, the families Søre Buflåten, Hartz, Sandbumoen, Røssumlien, Bakken, Knowles, Landsiedel and Steiger.


Screenshot van website

Hasekamp Net Genealogy - www.hasekamp.net

Door Rene Hasekamp


Screenshot van website

Hasselman - home.hccnet.nl/f.hasselman


Screenshot van website

Hastelow Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/hastelow-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Heather Cruickshank (on behalf of Betty Pumphrey) with information about, among others, the families Hastelow, Prince, Peart, Scott, Barton, Lester, Dollery, Mourant and Fowler.


Screenshot van website

Hatt Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/hatt-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Peter Bucksey with information about, among others, the families Hatt, Legemaate, Eggleton, Freeke, Paulussen, Bucksey, Starr, Bamforth and Post.


Screenshot van website

Hauskins Family tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/hauskins-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Eric Aukes with information about, among others, the families Helland, Njos, Aanensen, Grinde, Mundal, Thompson, Huke, Dalaker and Dalaker.


Screenshot van website



Genealogie nieuws