stamboomgids

Familienamen » H

Websites 221 - 230 van 1111:

Genealogy Harssema - www.genealogieonline.nl/genealogy-harssema

A genealogical publication by Bruce Fast with information about, among others, the families De Vries, Dijkstra, De Boer, Sinnema, De Jong, Boonstra, Huizinga, Wiersema and Bakker.


Screenshot van website

Genealogy Hazebroek - www.genealogieonline.nl/genealogy-hazebroek

Een publicatie door Lisa Kenefick met gegevens over oa. de families Hazebroek, Barker, Morrison, Beeson, Van Oijen, Pickett, Mccollum, Cox, Mcmillan en Trumbo.


Screenshot van website

Genealogy Helsel - www.genealogieonline.nl/genealogy-helsel

A genealogical publication by Karyn Helsel with information about, among others, the families Latham, Helsel, Porter, Dawson, Eldridge, Dungan, Ormsby, Carrell and Of The Franks.


Screenshot van website

Genealogy Heynen Hanson Baumberger Bartling and more - www.genealogieonline.nl/genealogy-heynen

A genealogical publication by Carolee Heynen with information about, among others, the families Inwood, Baumberger, Wheeler, Clough, Fry, Voice, Neville, Morrison and Cox.


Screenshot van website

Genealogy Hoppenbrouwers - www.genealogieonline.nl/genealogy-hoppenbrouwers

Een publicatie door Gilbert Gerarda Jan Hoppenbrouwers met gegevens over oa. de families N.n, Geerinckx, Mutsaerts, Van Heusden, Zomers, Van Broechoven, Van Holland, Van Maine, Van Frankrijk en Relik.


Screenshot van website

Genealogy House Drange - www.genealogieonline.nl/genealogy-house-drange

A genealogical publication by Ronda House with information about, among others, the families Morrison, House, Dickinson, Bayne, Robinson, Bergstad, Drange, Gerde and May.


Screenshot van website

Geslacht Hemmes (Johannes Karel) - www.genealogieonline.nl/geslacht-hemmes

Een publicatie door Alex Hemmes met gegevens over oa. de families Hemmes, De Graaff, Stolk, De Vries, Jansonius, Van Buuren, Smit, De Jong, Van Os en Borgesius.


Screenshot van website

Geuer Castel Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/geuer-castel-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Rodrigo Hugo Geuer Castel with information about, among others, the families Kooijman, Klootwijk, Geuer, Van Gemeren, Stringa, Dalpiaz, Lorsbach, Cecconello and Weller.


Screenshot van website

Gideon Heuvelmans Oudovergrootouders - www.genealogieonline.nl/gideon-heuvelmans-oudovergrootouders

A genealogical publication by Gideon Heuvelmans with information about, among others, the families Heuvelmans, Janssen, Royakkers, Van Cleef, Salden, Cox, Derhaag, Roijakkers and Verhaegh.


Screenshot van website

Haagen - www.haagen.nl

Recente stamboom, wordt nog verder uitgebreid


Screenshot van website