stamboomgids

Familienamen » N

Websites 71 - 80 van 275:

Mirjam Norder - www.myheritage.nl/site-26312081/norder-web-site

de familie Norder-van Hintum


Screenshot van website

Naaktgeboren - home.hccnet.nl/p.molema/naaktgeb.htm


Screenshot van website

Nacey-Lorier Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/nacey-lorier-family-tree

A genealogical publication by John Nacey with information about, among others, the families Lorier, Smith, Nacey, Freeland, Huisman, Gordon, Eijer, Webb and Zwiers.


Screenshot van website

Namen, van - www.vannamen.org


Screenshot van website

Nap Kin - www.nap-kin.net

Onderzoek naar oa. de familienamen Nap, Korver, Kastelein en Schinkel


Screenshot van website

Natalie's Extended Family - www.genealogieonline.nl/natalies-extended-family

Een publicatie door Natalie Masters met gegevens over oa. de families Sanders, Velleman, Polak, Jacobs, Gontovnik, Lewijt, Bronks, Heller, Frenk en Cats.


Screenshot van website

Nauheimer Family - www.genealogieonline.nl/nauheimer-family

A genealogical publication by Nicole Conway with information about, among others, the families Erzherzogin Von ?sterreich, Secord, Erzherzog Von ?sterreich, Mcgaughey, Prinzessin Von Lobkowicz, Gordon, Stewart, Prinz Von Lobkowicz and Prinz Von Liechtenstein.


Screenshot van website

Naviaux Family Tree - www.genealogieonline.nl/naviaux-family-tree

A genealogical publication by Debra Naviaux with information about, among others, the families Dennison, Goffinet, Naviaux, Denison, Krenzke, Valenti, Dupont, Nelson and Sell.


Screenshot van website

Nederland - www.cyndislist.com/nether.htm


Screenshot van website

Nederveld Genealogie - www.genealogieonline.nl/nederveld-genealogie

Een publicatie door Ton Janknegt met gegevens over oa. de families Nederveld, Den Hartigh, Kieft, Nedervelt, Van der Steen, Landman, Reenders, Westerveld, Van Neervelde en Noordzij.


Screenshot van website



Genealogie nieuws