stamboomgids

Familienamen » S

Websites 61 - 70 van 1277:

Families Schipper, Klein, de Boer en Pieterman - schipperfamilie.myheritage.nl

Stamboom Schipper, Klein, de Boer en Pieterman


Screenshot van website

Families Sillis in Belgi? - www.genealogieonline.nl/families-sillis-in-belgie

Een publicatie door Luc Sillis met gegevens over oa. de families Sillis en aanverwante schrijfwijzen.


Screenshot van website

Familiestamboom Spruit en van der Waal - www.myheritage.nl/site-63209411/familiestamboom-spruit-en-van-der-waal ...

De stamboom bestaat momenteel (9-3-2010) uit 5000 personen.


Screenshot van website

Familiestamboom Stuyver - www.genealogieonline.nl/familiestamboom-stuyver

Een publicatie door Erik Stuyver met gegevens over oa. de families Stuyver, Rombouts, Martens en Breevoort.


Screenshot van website

FamilieStichting Sparreboom - www.sparreboom.net

Website met informatie over de Familiestichting Sparreboom en bevat tevens de door de stichting beheerde stamboom van de familienaam Sparreboom.De stichting viert zijn 25-jarig jubileum in 2014.


Screenshot van website

Family Scerri Diacono - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-scerri-diacono

A genealogical publication by Miguel Scerri Diacono with information about, among others, the families Micallef, Falzon, Zerafa, Scerri, Carabott, Pisani, Borg, Spiteri and Vella.


Screenshot van website

Family tree Danielle Spencer (nee Tempels) - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-tree-danielle-spencer-tempels

A genealogical publication by Danielle Spencer with information about, among others, the families Joosten, Corstjens, Bernaerts, Van Boxtel, Van Lishout, Stieven, Cuijpers, Janssen and Theeuwen.


Screenshot van website

Family Tree of Sant-Rombouts-Thiel - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-tree-of-sant-rombouts-thiel

A genealogical publication by Sylvia Sant Thiel with information about, among others, the families Rombouts, Lammerts, Zant, Gaaff, Sant, De Jongh, Prins, Thiel and Splinter.


Screenshot van website

Family Tree Scandanavia - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-tree-scandanavia

A genealogical publication by Paul Warren with information about, among others, the families Warren, Parrott, Burton, Beresford, Rigby, Wood, Davenport, Hall and Little.


Screenshot van website

Family Tree Schipper - www.genealogieonline.nl/family-tree-schipper

A genealogical publication by Elizabeth Schipper with information about, among others, the families .


Screenshot van website



Genealogie nieuws